recordings.html orderinfo.html aboutjenny.html tourdates.html

Please call the venues to make sure all is going according to plan.
Hope to see you, and remember to bring lotsa friends!



Upcoming Musical Events! Subscribe to Jenny Bird's calendar of events
18
NOV
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Nov 18, 2018 at 10:00am
25
NOV
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Nov 25, 2018 at 10:00am
02
DEC
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Dec 02, 2018 at 10:00am
09
DEC
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Dec 09, 2018 at 10:00am
16
DEC
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Dec 16, 2018 at 10:00am
23
DEC
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Dec 23, 2018 at 10:00am
30
DEC
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Dec 30, 2018 at 10:00am
06
JAN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jan 06, 2019 at 10:00am
13
JAN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jan 13, 2019 at 10:00am
20
JAN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jan 20, 2019 at 10:00am
27
JAN
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Jan 27, 2019 at 10:00am
03
FEB
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Feb 03, 2019 at 10:00am
10
FEB
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Feb 10, 2019 at 10:00am
17
FEB
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Feb 17, 2019 at 10:00am
24
FEB
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Feb 24, 2019 at 10:00am
03
MAR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Mar 03, 2019 at 10:00am
10
MAR
Unity of Taos
Unity Of Taos

Interspiritual group singing
Sunday Mar 10, 2019 at 10:00am


Concert dates are added often and may change with little notice. If you are interested in receiving the most up-to-date information, send us an e-mail: info@jennybird.com.






Jenny Bird / Earthlight Records
PO Box 1730 • Taos, New Mexico 87571
info@jennybird.com

HOMERECORDINGSORDERINGABOUTDATESBOOKINGIMAGESTAOS VACATION RENTAL

WebWork by TaosDesignStudio.com • Web Hosting by BrownRice